Dublin Psychic Event

I have just spent yet again a lovely time in Ireland teaching a workshop and giving one to one psychic consultations. I had a ram packed time with one to one’s followed by an evening workshop and then a whole day event. Everyone did very well at the evening event learning how to read the energy of auras. The psychic development workshop the following day would have surprised even the most cynical! Everyone did very well learning about the different energy layers and how to get the best from channelling. Even someone who had never done it before got some brilliantly accurate information. All in all a great weekend and very smooth travelling…xx

3 Responses to “Dublin Psychic Event”


  1. 1 Yvonne June 19, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    Dear all,

    I attended a seminar in Dublin on a Friday night back in May. I found Heidi to be extraordinarily accurate about me with such specific detail that I was astounded and obviously signed myself up for the Dublin workshop in June straight afterwards and also for a reading with Heidi. In my reading, Heidi gave me specific, logical advice on how to go forward which made perfect sense in my circumstances and was nearly relieved after talking to her.

    The Saturday workshop was fantastic – I had no expectations as I’d never been to one before – I was amazed how Heidi explained a very complicated subject in a way that I understood every word she was saying. I had never done psychometry or mediumship before and was amazed at the results and found the whole event very enjoyable and informative and have been hooked on Heidi’s book and her CD’s since!

    Thanks Heidi & hopefully I’ll be seeing you at your next event in Ireland – p.s. you should have more here!!

  2. 2 Therese Malone June 20, 2008 at 11:21 am

    I found my one-to-one reading with Heidi to be quite literally mind-blowing! Her comments on the various issues I raised have given me a lot of food for thought and in one particular case calmed my inner turmoil. She was very positive regarding my future plans and I am sending all positive energies to ensure that events happen as predicted.

    The evening session on Auras was very informative and revealing – Heidi has a way of imparting information in such a clear and uncomplicated manner that is easy to understand – even for a novice like me.

    I look forward tremendously to meeting Heidi again on her next visit to Dublin – Mind Body Spirit Festival in October (25th & 26th) and again in November (21st & 22nd).

    Kind regards,

    Therese (Malone)

  3. 3 Robert Byrne June 20, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    ” Before I attended the workshop I had hoped that I would experience a part of me that desires to be expressed and understood.

    To me I feel lucky having meet and worked with Heidi. I am positivly grateful. The subjects Heidi explains and has you experience at first hand has the capacity to change even the hardest of cynics. Heidi clearly and simply guides you around material that is otherwise hard to digest on your own.

    It was a real treat to meet Heidi and Laurence. I look forward to meeting them again. ”

    Hour: 20-48
    Date: 20-06-08


Leave a comment




Archives