The Psychic Circle – a little more detail…

Psychic Circle LogoWhat is ‘The Psychic Circle’?

  • Weekly downloadable deep meditations with a sound behind which is to the ‘alpha’ brain waves
  • Weekly online classes to enhance your psychic and spiritual development
  • Regular LIVE question and answer sessions direct with me from my home to yours
  • Moderated peer-to-peer online interaction and discussion

Additional benefits of being a member of ‘The Psychic Circle’ will include:

  • Priority places on the events I host – Nobody likes to be told ‘sorry sold out’, as a member you will get an early bird warning before they go on general release to the public or the newsletter/blog list
  • An exclusive 20% member’s only discounts on my products and services
  • Discounts on books from my very good friends at The Magik Thread, who have amazingly agreed to an exclusive discount that could well mean in certain instances you will be able to buy your books at below wholesale prices!
  • A monthly personal book recommendations to help you through the maze

N.B. More benefits and services will be added in the future, benefits and services you will be able to have the opportunity to mould and shape, this is after all your psychic circle.

This is your opportunity to become part of a community of like-minded people who are on a similar path of self discovery, interacting in a safe environment at a time in history when we need to be willing to work and pull together to make this a better and safer world for us all, for now and in the future.

To our happiness

With love

Heidi x

Update: The Psychic Circle went live on Thursday, October 30th at 2pm GMT. The first intake was over-subscribed! We have been receiving lots of very positive feedback about the quality and delivery of this unique service. The Psychic Circle opened again on the 19th January 2009. For more information click here.

10 Responses to “The Psychic Circle – a little more detail…”


  1. 1 Rhona Milton October 17, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Hi Heidi,

    Great to hear your news about next year. Maybe wonderful young me would give you a better feeling than little old me!!!! Know that you can think that one. Looking forward to seeing you at Tekels for the weekend.

    Also love the idea of the Psychic Circle would like question and answer on the list and also very keen on meditation and also some feed back from others as to how they were projected by the meditations.

    See you soon darling girl, love to Laurence and Charles,

    Rhona X

  2. 2 Michael October 18, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    I live in hamilton Ontario and it would be nice to have a group here.

  3. 3 Maria October 18, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    Hi Heidi,

    I would be intrested in attending a development circle run by you, rather than online circle. Its difficult to find the right group to work with, perhaps this would be a thought for you in the future.

    Maria

  4. 4 April October 19, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Love the psychic circle graphic pic………..it’s very stimulating

  5. 5 Stephanie October 19, 2008 at 3:51 pm

    Looking forward to your next letter…

  6. 6 Theresa October 20, 2008 at 9:40 am

    Hi Heidi,

    I think that the idea of the psychic circle is a fantastic one. Sometimes it is very difficult to find a circle to attend locally, so having the knowledge of someone like yourself to guide us is just what is needed. Thank you.

  7. 7 Aubrey October 21, 2008 at 8:45 am

    Good afternoon Heidi

    It is always nice to read your emails and updates they give me such a
    good feel/buzz and one day I would love to have the pleasure of
    meeting with you personally which I feel would add to my own Psychic
    development and move it on well beyond its normal course.

    The Physic Circle will be fantastic I can’t wait for it to be launched
    and for it to go live.

    Your updated is awaited with anticipation in due course.

    Kindest regards

    Aubrey

  8. 8 Fiona October 21, 2008 at 10:24 am

    Dear Heidi,

    I am very pleased to read about your plans for the Psychic Circle.

    Living as I do in Melbourne, Australia, I feel very isolated with regard to my own personal development. I have made tentative enquiries around Melbourne but am not confident about being able to find a genuine circle, or even to find one at all. I have heard of one or two, but members have to be invited to join and I don’t really know anyone with my interest or experience. I have attended the spiritualist church once or twice but found that quite overwhelming.

    So to answer your question: the two things I would like to have access to are a Q&A session with you, and also interaction with other members. There might even be others in Australia or even Melbourne!

    So very best wishes for the imminent launch of the Circle: I for one am very excited about it and look forward to what you have in store for us.

    With love,

    Fiona

  9. 9 Elliot Francis Flynn November 20, 2008 at 11:30 am

    Hello Heidi

    Iam interested in how the circle is developing and would like to know more, As my girlfriend is 33 weeks pregnent i find it hard to get to a computer but would be greatfull for any infomation.

    Iam sorry I havent been in contact or been to any of this years mind body and spirit events hopefully next year i mite make it many thanks ELLIOT

  10. 10 heidisawyer March 1, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    Hi Maria

    I do teach workshops but I don’t teach a weekly group because of time constraints. The long-term plan with the online Psychic Circle is for groups to form where they can meet regularly. Some of the members have applied to work towards becoming an IPD moderator. These people will learn how to organise and run a successful circle where all members gain significantly. The groups can then meet, I shall help each moderator by providing class guidance and guidelines. I ran three different classes a week for 10 years which were very fulfilling for all involved. That atmosphere is something I will instill in others as I believe psychic development is about each individual having fun, learning and helping others. I know there are people who are disappointed with some of the methods they have come across in various organisations which include a competitive element or putting people down. This is something I am very keen to help stamp out by helping individuals to feel empowered and part of a successful group no matter where their psychic ability currently stands. If you would like to see any of the workshops I teach have a look at http://www.PsychicCourses.com where the events are listed under ‘psychic events’.

    Hope that helps Maria,
    Heidi x


Leave a comment




Archives